ATP Queens Club Championship Tennis BettingĀ 

The Fever-Tree Championships, formerly known as the AEGOn and Stella Artois Championships, have become the main warm up tournament for the best ranked men's tennis players from around the world, the Wimbledon Open Championship. The AEGON betting is staged at the magnificent Queen's Club, London, during June.

2019 Fever Tree Championships Odds

Awaiting Odds...


It is no wonder that it is viewed as such an important event as the main players need the grass practice and this is highlighted by the fact that since the tournament began most of the winners of Wimbledon have turned out at the AEGON tennis championships.

When looking at AEGON betting you should bear in mind that the form leading up to the event such as the French Open not really that relevant as the big servers will come into their own at this venue.

There a plenty of opportunities to AEGON Ante Post Betting as these prices will be available by all the main bookmakers highlighted on this site. It maybe more appropriate to consider AEGON Live Bets as the players who do well early may just be the ones to have a bet on.

Other betting opportunities are AEGON individual and set match betting. To get the best AEGON Free Bet Offers just check out the free bets available by reviewing our free bets section on this site.

Importantly once you have established the players in form check out the Wimbledon anti-post betting as you will probably get some good value at this point for Tennis Betting.

Recent Aegon Championships Winners

Year Winner Runner Up Final Result
2001 Lleyton Hewitt Tim Henman 7-6, 7-6
2002 Lleyton Hewitt Tim Henman 4-6, 6-1, 6-4
2003 Andy Roddick Sebastien Grosjean 6-3, 6-3
2004 Andy Roddick Sebastien Grosjean 7-6, 6-4
2005 Andy Roddick Ivo Karlovic 7-6, 7-6
2006 Lleyton Hewitt James Blake 6-4, 6-4
2007 Andy Roddick Nicolas Mahut 4-6, 7-6, 7-6
2008 Rafael Nadal Novak Djokovic 7-6, 7-5
2009 Andy Murray James Blake 7-5, 6-4
2010 Sam Querrey Mardy Fish 7-6, 7-5
2011 Andy Murray Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 3-6, 7-6, 6-4
2012 Marin Cilic David Nalbandian 6-7, 3-4*
2013 Andy Murray Marin Cilic 5-7, 7-5, 6-3
2014 Grigor Dimitrov Feliciano Lopez 6-7, 7-6, 7-6
2015 Andy Murray Kevin Anderson 6-3, 6-4
2016 Andy Murray Milos Raonic 6-7, 6-4,6-3
2017 Feliciano Lopez Marin Cilic 4-6, 7-6, 7-6
2018 Marin Cilic Novak Djokovic 5-7, 7-6, 6-3

*David Nalbandian was disqualified from the 2012 final for injuring a line judge.