Big Brother Betting Guide

Big Brother is the daddy of Reality TV Betting, loved and hated in equal proportion by the nation offers a variety of opportunities for the discerning viewer for a gamble. Twelve members enter the Channel 5 house for a period of 12 weeks through the summer enduring a variety of demeaning tasks to secure the financial prize and national recognition.

Big Brother was the first reality TV show launched in 2000 and has resulted in a complete avalanche of Reality TV shows such as the very popular X Factor, Dancing on Ice and Strictly Come Dancing.

Celebrity Big Brother| I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here

2018 Big Brother Odds

Odds will appear here when available...

Past Big Brother Winners

Year Housemates Winner
2000 11 Craig Phillips
2001 11 Brian Dowling
2002 14 Kate Lawler
2003 14 Cameron Stout
2004 13 Nadia Almada
2005 16 Anthony Hutton
2006 22 Pete Bennet
2007 23 Brian Belo
2008 21 Rachel Rice
2009 22 Sophie Reade
2010 21 Josie Gibson
2011 15 Aaron Allard-Morgan
2012 17 Luke Anderson
2013 14 Sam Evans
2014 19 Helen Wood
2015 18 Chloe Wilburn
2016 19 Jason Burrill
2017 22 Isabelle Warburton

* Series moved from Channel 4 to Channel 5 in 2011.

Get a free bet to place on Big Brother.