Masters Snooker Betting

The Masters Snooker tournament is one that all the Snooker stars look forward to as it limited to the top 16 ranked players and two wild cards. This means there are no easy matches and right from the first round there are some cracking betting match-ups for punters to follow. It used to be held at Wembley Arena but from 2012 it has been held at Alexandra Palace.

As is normal in Online Betting, the Masters Snooker Open betting is concentrated around the outright winner and then the individual matches. Handicap betting on these matches are a good way of backing the outsider, then there are the frame scores and finally the highest break.

Masters Snooker 2019 Odds

Awaiting Odds...

Previous Masters Snooker Winners

Year Winner Country
2001 Paul Hunter England
2002 Paul Hunter England
2003 Mark Williams Wales
2004 Paul Hunter England
2005 Ronnie O'Sullivan England
2006 John Higgins Scotland
2007 Ronnie O'Sullivan England
2008 Mark Selby England
2009 Ronnie O'Sullivan England
2010 Mark Selby England
2011 Ding Junhui China
2012 Neil Robertson Australia
2013 Mark Selby England
2014 Ronnie O'Sullivan England
2015 Shaun Murphy England
2016 Ronnie O'Sullivan England
2017 Ronnie O'Sullivan England
2018 Mark Allen England