Spanish Grand Prix - Formula One Betting

The Spanish Grand Prix is staged in the beautiful city of Barcelona and it is a city that truly does not sleep with fantastic culture on offer, as well as brilliant racing action at the Circuit Du Catalunya.

While there is really only one overtaking corner on the Circuit, "Elf Corner" Barcelona's mix of high and low-speed corners, plus its abrasive and rather bumpy track surface, makes for a physically and mechanically taxing race.

As the Spanish Grand Prix is televised live, the bookies do a market on Spanish Grand Prix in running betting and you can check out all the bookmakers, right here on this site along with their excellent Spanish Formula One free bets offers.

Spanish Grand Prix 2020 Odds

Awaiting Odds....

Previous Spanish Grand Prix Winners

Year Winner Nationality Team
2001 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2002 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2003 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2004 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2005 Kimi Raikkonen Finnish McLaren
2006 Fernando Alonso Spanish Renault
2007 Felipe Massa Brazilian Ferrari
2008 Kimi Raikkonen Finnish Ferrari
2009 Jenson Button British Brawn
2010 Mark Webber Australian Red Bull
2011 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2012 Pastor Maldonado Venezuelan Williams
2013 Fernando Alonso Spanish Ferrari
2014 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2015 Nico Rosberg German Mercedes
2016 Max Verstappen Netherlands Red Bull
2017 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2018 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2019 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
Top Offers Exclusive to new customers
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the 'win' part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. T&C's apply, 18+
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
Bet £20 & Get £20
Exclusive Promo Code
Select 'Use a promo code' in the drop-down list in the Cashier and enter SPORTS20. Deposit £20 or more. An extra £20 will be credited immediately. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 1x onSports at 1/2 (1.5) odds or higher. General bonus terms apply. This offer expires 31 May 23:59. T&C's apply, 18+