Singapore Grand Prix Betting

The Singapore Grand Prix was re-introduced to the F1 calendar in 2008 following its discontinuation way back in 1973. It is the only F1 Grand Prix that it is raced at night, making it totally unique and a different experience for the drivers.

The main characteristics of the track are that it is just over 3 miles long and comprises 23 turns, making it a slowish track in comparison to others. Slow speed tracks usually require a high downforce.

F1 Drivers Championship Standings and Betting Odds

2019 Singapore Grand Prix Odds

Awaiting Odds...

2017 Result

Position Driver Team Points
1 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 25
2 Max Verstappen Red Bull 18
3 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 15
4 Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 12
5 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari 10
6 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull 8
7 Fernando Alonso McLaren 6
8 Carlos Sainz Jr Renault 4
9 Charles Leclerc Sauber 2
10 Nico Hulkenberg Renault 1

Previous Singapore Grand Prix Winners

Year Winner Nationality Team
2008 Fernando Alonso Spanish Renault
2009 Lewis Hamilton British McLaren
2010 Fernando Alonso Spanish Ferrari
2011 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2012 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2013 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2014 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2015 Sebastian Vettel German Ferrari
2016 Nico Rosberg German Mercedes
2017 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2018 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes