Mexico Grand Prix Betting

The Mexico Grand Prix made a return to the Formula One calendar after an absence of over 20 years. The race had last been held in 1992, won by Nigel Mansell, and it returned to the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez in Mexico City.

The Mexican Grand Prix is sure to be an exciting betting opportunity for Formula One punters and bookmakers will provide their usual markets. Their will be odds for qualifying, pole position and of course the race winner, while their are the usual in-running markets.

Free F1 Grand Prix Bets.

2018 Mexico Grand Prix Odds

Awaiting Odds...

2017 Mexico Grand Prix Result

Position Driver Team Points
1 Max Verstappen Red Bull 25
2 Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 18
3 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari 15
4 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 12
5 Esteban Ocon Force India 10
6 Lance Stroll Williams 8
7 Sergio Perez Force India 6
8 Kevin Magnussen Haas F1 4
9 Leis Hamilton Mercedes 2
10 Fernando Alonso McLaren 1

Previous Mexico Grand Prix Winners

Year Winner Nationality Team
2014 No Race - -
2015 Nico Rosberg German Mercedes
2016 Lewis Hamilton German Mercedes
2017 Max Verstappen Netherlands Red Bull

Bookmaker Offers