Italian Grand Prix Betting

The Italian Grand Prix at Monza is one of the oldest on the F1 circuit with racing have taken place there ever since the track was built in 1922. For many it is one of the most exciting circuits in the world too with its long straights which suit the speed cars, such as Red Bull and possibly this time the Force india’s, which have shown great speed on the straights in recent GP’s.

Free F1 Grand Prix Bets - Take Your Pick

Italian Grand Prix 2019 Odds

Awaiting Odds...

Previous Italian Grand Prix Winners

Year Winner Nationality Team
2001 Juan Pablo Montoya Colombian Williams
2002 Rubens Barrichello Brazilian Ferrari
2003 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2004 Rubens Barrichello Brazilian Ferrari
2005 Juan Pablo Montoya Colombian McLaren
2006 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2007 Fernando Alonso Spanish McLaren
2008 Sebastian Vettel German Toro Rosso
2009 Rubens Barrichello Brazilian Brawn
2010 Fernando Alonso Spanish Ferrrari
2011 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2012 Lewis Hamilton British McLaren
2013 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2014 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2015 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2016 Nico Rosberg German Mercedes
2017 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2018 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
Top Offers Exclusive to new customers
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the 'win' part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. T&C's apply, 18+
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
Bet £20 & Get £20
Exclusive Promo Code
Select 'Use a promo code' in the drop-down list in the Cashier and enter SPORTS20. Deposit £20 or more. An extra £20 will be credited immediately. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 1x onSports at 1/2 (1.5) odds or higher. General bonus terms apply. This offer expires 31 May 23:59. T&C's apply, 18+