Bahrain Grand Prix F1 Betting Guide

The Bahrain F1 Grand Prix is one of the newest on the circuit with its first being staged in 2004, although in 2011 it was cancelled, with the race returning in 2012.

Bahrain Formula One betting is still new with for many punters but still many of the Online Bookmakers put up a number of markets which include winning driver, Pole position, podium position and winning team.

Get a free bet on the Bahrain Grand Prix.

2020 Bahrain Grand Prix Odds

Awaiting Odds......

2019 Bahrain Grand Prix Result

Position Driver Team Points
1st Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 25
2nd Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 18
3rd Charles Leclerc Ferrari 16
4th Max Verstappen Red Bull 12
5th Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 10
6th Lando Norris McLaren 8
7th Kimi Raikkonen Alfa Romeo 6
8th Pierre Gasly Red Bull 4
9th Alexander Albon Toro Rosso 2
10th Sergio Perez Racing Point 1

Previous Bahrain Grand Prix Winners

Year Winner Nationality Team
2004 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2005 Fernando Alonso Spanish Renault
2006 Fernando Alonso Spanish Renault
2007 Felipe Massa Brazilian Ferrari
2008 Felipe Massa Brazilian Ferrari
2009 Jenson Button British Brawn-Mercedes
2010 Fernando Alonso Spanish Ferrari
2011 No Race    
2012 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2013 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2014 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2015 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2016 Nico Rosberg German Mercedes
2017 Sebastian Vettel German  Ferrari
2018 Sebastian Vettel German Ferrari
2019 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
Top Offers Exclusive to new customers
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the 'win' part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. T&C's apply, 18+
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
Bet £20 & Get £20
Exclusive Promo Code
Select 'Use a promo code' in the drop-down list in the Cashier and enter SPORTS20. Deposit £20 or more. An extra £20 will be credited immediately. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 1x onSports at 1/2 (1.5) odds or higher. General bonus terms apply. This offer expires 31 May 23:59. T&C's apply, 18+