Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Betting - Formula One

The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix at the Yas Marina Circuit was first introduced to the Formula One schedule in 2009, and straight away caught the imagination of the motor racing world with its use of floodlights. It is a spectacle to behold, and plays a pivotal part in the drivers' and constructors' championships.

The total race length of this first ever day/night race is 305.361km, which is made up of 55 laps with each lap involving a distance of 3.554km. The inaugural race in 2009 was won by Red Bull's Sebastien Vettel, who in winning also drove the fastest lap and set a lap record time of 1:40.279..

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2019 Odds

Awaiting Odds...

2018 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Result

Position Driver Team Points
1 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 25
2 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 18
3 Max Verstappen Red Bull 15
4 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull 12
5 Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 10
6 Carlos Sainz Jr Renault 8
7 Charles Leclerc Sauber 6
8 Sergio Perez Force India 4
9 Romain Grosjean Haas 2
10 Kevin Magnussen Haas 1

Previous Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Winners

Year Winner Nationality Team
2009 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2010 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2011 Lewis Hamilton British McLaren
2012 Kimi Raikkonen Finnish Lotus-Renault
2013 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2014 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2015 Nico Rosberg German Mercedes
2016 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
2017 Valtteri Bottas Finland Mercedes
2018 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes
Top Offers Exclusive to new customers
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the 'win' part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
Bet £20 & Get £20
Exclusive Promo Code
Select 'Use a promo code' in the drop-down list in the Cashier and enter SPORTS20. Deposit £20 or more. An extra £20 will be credited immediately. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 1x onSports at 1/2 (1.5) odds or higher. General bonus terms apply. This offer expires 31 May 23:59. T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.