Tattersalls Gold Cup Betting

The Tattersalls Gold Cup is a major draw for flat racing punters as it is a Group One contest raced at The Curragh in Ireland during May. It is run over one mile, two furlong and 110 yards and it forms part of an exciting weekend of flat racing betting, which includes the Irish 2,000 Guineas and Irish 1,000 Guineas.

There is always huge betting interest in the race itself race itself and when considering placing a bet on the Tattersalls Gold Cup it is worth taking a look at past trends. Entries from the yard of Aidan O'Brien, who has trained multiple winners, demand the utmost respect, while there is generally plenty of class in the field as the likes of Fame And Glory and So You Think have won the race over the years.

Get a free bet on the Tattersalls Gold Cup.

Sunday - 2.25pm OddsTips
Tattersalls Gold Cup   
Cliffs Of Moher to win    Best Bet 1/1

2018 Tattersalls Gold Cup Odds

2018 Tattersalls Gold Cup Racecard

Awaiting Racecard.........

2017 Tattersalls Gold Cup Result

Previous Tattersalls Gold Cup Winners

Year Winner Age Trainer
2001 Fantastic Light 5 Saeed bin Suroor
2002 Rebelline 4 Kevin Prendergast
2003 Black Sam Bellamy 4 Aidan O'Brien
2004 Powerscourt 4 Aidan O'Brien
2005 Grey Swallow 4 Dermot Weld
2006 Hurricane Run 4 Andre Fabre
2007 Notnowcato 5 Sir Michael Stoute
2008 Duke of Marmalade 4 Aidan O'Brien
2009 Casual Conquest 4 Dermot Weld
2010 Fame And Glory 4 Aidan O'Brien
2011 So You Think 4 Aidan O'Brien
2012 So You Think 5 Aidan O'Brien
2013 Al Kazeem 5 Roger Charlton
2014 Noble Mission 5 Lady Cecil
2015 Al Kazeem 7 Roger Charlton
2016 Fascinating Rock 5 Dermot Weld
2017 Decorated Knight 5 Roger Charlton