The July Cup Betting

One of the most prestigious of sprint races in the UK racing calendar, the Group One, July Cup is ran over six furlongs of the Newmarket July course and attracts some of the very best 6 furlong horses in the world.

Check Out Other Sports Betting Facilities

It also has the name of the legendary name of Lester Piggott permanently connected to the race due to his outstanding ten winning rides. The most successful jockey of recent times has been John Egan who rode successive winners in 2005 and 2006, however it is fair to say that no jockey or trainer, for that matter have dominated the race since the days of Piggott.

July Cup 2019 Odds

Awaiting Odds.........

2019 July Cup Racecard

Racecard will appear here when available......

2018 July Cup Result

Recent July Cup Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2018 U S Navy Flag R Moore A O'Brien
2017 Harry Angel A Kirby C Cox
2016 Limato H Bentley H Candy
2015 Muharaar P Hanagan C Hills
2014 Slade Power W Lordan E Lynam
2013 Lethal Force A Kirby C Cox
2012 Mayson P Hanagan R Fahey
2011 Dream Ahead H Turner D Simcock
2010 Starspangledbanner J Murtagh A O'Brien
2009 Fleeting Spirit T Queally J Noseda
2008 Marchand D'Or D Bonita F Head
2007 Sakhees Secret S Drowne H Morrison
2006 Les Arcs J Egan T Pitt
2005 Pastoral Pursuits J Egan H Morrison
2004 Frizzante J Murtagh J Fanshawe