Epsom Oaks Betting and Free Racing Bets

The Epsom Oaks is the major Classic race for fillies over the same course and distance as the Derby. The Oaks is staged at the Epsom Derby Betting meeting and is for 3 year old fillies only, run over one mile and four furlongs.

Oaks betting is always very lively as there is much speculation following the 1,000 Guineas as to which of the top finishers will be suited by the step up in trip. The 1000 Guineas Bets is usually one of the best form guide in picking the winner of the Oaks in Horse Racing Betting.

Much of the betting for the Epsom Oaks will be based on the race results of several leading Oaks trials that take place in the early part of the season. In addition to the 1000 Guineas, there is the Musidora Stakes, the Lingfield Oaks and the Chester Oaks.

2019 Epsom Oaks Odds

Awaiting Odds..........

2019 Epsom Oaks Racecard

Awaiting Racecard........

2018 Oaks Result

Previous Epsom Oaks Winners

Year Winner Trainer
2001 Imagine Aidan O'Brien
2002 Kazzia Saeed bin Suroor
2003 Casual Lok Andrew Balding
2004 Ouija Board Ed Dunlop
2005 Eswarah Michael Jarvis
2006 Alexandrova Aidan O'Brien
2007 Light Shift Henry Cecil
2008 Look Here Ralph Beckett
2009 Sariska Michael Bell
2010 Snow Fairy Ed Dunlop
2011 Dancing Rain William Haggas
2012 Was Aidan O'Brien
2013 Talent Ralph Beckett
2014 Taghrooda John Gosden
2015 Qualify Aidan O'Brien
2016 Minding Aidan O'Brien
2017 Enable John Gosden
2018 Forever Together Aidan O'Brien