USPGA Golf Betting

The US PGA Championship will move to May in the calendar during 2019 and it is taking place on the Black Course at Bethpage State Park from 16th - 19th May.

The USPGA is the final Major of the season and is the last chance for the top players to gain the glory on the very biggest stage. The USPGA Golf Betting event is much loved by the Americans where usually it attracts well over 100,000 spectators over its four day duration.

US PGA Championship 2019 Odds

Awaiting Odds...

Past US PGA Championship Winners

Year Winner Country Venue
2019     Bethpage
2018 Brooks Koepka USA Bellerive
2017 Justin Thomas USA Quail Hollow
2016 Jimmy Walker USA Baltusrol
2015 Jason Day Australia Whistling Straits
2014 Rory McIlroy Northern Ireland Valhalla
2013 Jason Dufner United States Oak Hill
2012 Rory McIlroy Northern Ireland Kiawah Island
2011 Keegan Bradley United States Atlanta Athletic
2010 Martin Kaymer Germany Whistling Straits
2009 Y.E. Yang South Korea Hazeltine
2008 Padraig Harrington Ireland Oakland Hills
2007 Tiger Woods United States Southern Hills
2006 Tiger Woods United States Medinah
2005 Phil Mickelson United States Baltusrol
2004 Vijay Singh Fiji Whistling Straits
2003 Shaun Micheel United States Oak Hill
2002 Rich Beem United States Hazeltine
2001 David Toms United States Atlanta Athletic
2000 Tiger Woods United States Valhalla