Maybank Championship 2020 Betting Tips

The Maybank Championship Malaysia was first added to the European Tour schedule in 2016, with the tournament played at the Royal Selangor Golf Club in Kuala Lumpur before moving to Saujana Golf and Country Club in 2017.

When considering a bet on the tournament it might be worth a look at players' previous form in Malaysia, with the Maybank Malaysian Open having been previously held in this part of the world and it might be worth checking out who did well in Kuala Lumpur.

Get a free bet on the Maybank Championship Malaysia.

Maybank Championship 2020 Odds

Awaiting Odds.....

Previous Maybank Championship Malaysia Winners

Year Winner Country Score
2016 Marcus Fraser Australia 269 (-15)
2017 Fabrizio Zanotti Paraguay 269 (-19)
2018 Shubhankar Sharma India 267 (-21)
2019 Scott Hend Australia 273 (-15)
Top Offers Exclusive to new customers