Hero Indian Open 2020 Betting Tips

The Hero Indian Open is co-sanctioned by the Asian Tour and European Tour, with the event added to the European Tour calendar in 2015.

In the past it has been held at the Delhi Golf Club during March, although the Gary Player course at the DLF Golf and Country Club in New Delhi took on hosting duties in 2017. Players from the Asian Tour have generally held the upper hand, with Thai star Thaworn Wiratchant winning this event twice, but the likes of David Gleeson and Rikard Karlberg have been players hailing from outside of Asia to win. 

Get a free bet on The Hero Indian Open.

Hero Indian Open 2020 Odds

Awaiting Odds...

Previous Hero Indian Open Winners

Year Winner Country Score Venue
2001 Thongchai Jaidee Thailand 271 Gurgaon
2002 Vijay Kumar India 275 Delhi GC
2003 Mike Cunning USA 270 Delhi GC
2004 Mardan Mamat Singapore 270 Delhi GC
2005 Thaworn Wiratchant Thailand 272 Delhi GC
2006 Jyoti Randhawa India 270 Delhi GC
2007 Jyoti Randhawa India 275 Delhi GC
2008 Liang Wen-Chong China 272 Delhi GC
2009 Chinnaswamy Muniyappa India 276 DLF G & CC
2010 Rikard Karlberg Sweden 277 Delhi GC
2011 David Gleeson Australia 268 Delhi GC
2012 Thaworn Wiratchant Thailand 270 Karnataka
2013 Mohammad Siddikur Bangladesh 274 Delhi GC
2014 Tournament Cancelled - - -
2015 Anirban Lahiri India 277 Delhi GC
2016 SSP Chawrasia India 273 Delhi GC
2017 SSP Chawrasia India 278 DLF G&CC
2018 Matt Wallace England 277 DLF G&CC
2019 Stephen Gallacher Scotland 279 DLF G&CC
Top Offers Exclusive to new customers