CIMB Classic Betting

The CIMB Asia Pacific Classic Malaysia tournament is a relatively new addition to the PGA Tour following its inaugural event in 2010. It is held at the Mines Resort and Golf Club in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and it is a rare opportunity for golf betting as the year draws to a close.

It is a featured event on the PGA Tour, and it is the first tournament to have been sanctioned by the PGA Tour in South East Asia. It is co-sanctioned by both the Asian and PGA Tours so there is generally a real international feel to the line up, while the $6m prize purse helps to attract some stellar names from the world of golf.

Get a free bet on the CIMB Asia Pacific Classic Malaysia.

CIMB Classic 2019 Odds

Awaiting Odds.........

Previous CIMB Asia Pacific Classic Malaysia Winners

Year Winner Country
2010 Ben Crane USA
2011 Bo Van Pelt USA
2012 Nick Watney USA
2013 Ryan Moore USA
2014 Ryan Moore USA
2015 Justin Thomas USA
2016 Justin Thomas USA
2017 Pat Perez USA
2018 Marc Leishman Australia