Women's World Cup Betting

The FIFA Women's World Cup was first held in 1991 and the ladies' game has gone from strength-to-strength ever since. The USA, Germany and Norway are tradtionally the strongest nations in ladies football and they were the teams to beat during the early renewals of the World Cup but the rest of the world is bridging the gap, with Japan upsetting the odds to win the World Cup in 2011 before they lost to the USA in the 2015 final.

Betting on the Women's World Cup has become increasingly popular as bookmakers provide a host of betting markets for the tournament and all of the games. There are the usual first goalscorer, correct score and outright winner odds to get stuck into and you can find the games being shown live on terrestrial television.

Get a free bet on the Women's World Cup.

2019 FIFA Women's World Cup Odds

Odds will appear here...

Past Women's World Cup Winners

Year Winner Score Runner Up
1991 USA 2-1 Norway
1995 Norway 2-0 Germany
1999 USA 0-0 (5-4 pens) China PR
2003 Germany 2-1 (AET) Sweden
2007 Germany 2-0 Brazil
2011 Japan 2-2 (3-1 pens) USA
2015 USA 5-2 Japan