PDC World Matchplay Darts

The World Matchplay Darts Championship is regarded as the second most important competition in professional darts, behind of course the World Championship. It has been in existence since 1994.

Darts Betting

The tournament is played at the famous Winter Gardens in Blackpool and is competed for over five rounds between the 64 top ranked players in the world. The odds of each player can be found below.

World Matchplay Darts Free Bet

2019 World Matchplay Darts Odds

Awaiting Odds...

PDC World Matchplay Past Winners

Year Winner Runner Up Score
2018 Gary Anderson Mensur Suljovic 21-19
2017 Phil Taylor Peter Wright 18-8
2016 Michael van Gerwen Phil Taylor 18-10
2015 Michael van Gerwen James Wade 18-12
2014 Phil Taylor Michael van Gerwen 18-9
2013 Phil Taylor Adrian Lewis 18-13
2012 Phil Taylor James Wade 18-15
2011 Phil Taylor James Wade 18-8
2010 Phil Taylor Raymond van Barneveld 18-12
2009 Phil Taylor Terry Jenkins 18-4
2008 Phil Taylor James Wade 18-9
2007 James Wade Terry Jenkins 18-7
2006 Phil Taylor James Wade 18-11
2005 Colin Lloyd John Part 18-12
2004 Phil Taylor Mark Dudbridge 18-8
2003 Phil Taylor Wayne Mardle 18-12
2002 Phil Taylor John Part 18-16
2001 Phil Taylor Richie Burnett 18-10