PDC Darts World Championship Betting

The Professional Darts Association broke away from the BDO (British Darts Organisation) in 1992 and soon grasped the opportunity to be televised on Sky Sports television and today is considered by many to be the superior version of the sport in terms of darting talent and prize money.

The likes of Michael van Gerwen and Gary Anderson have often thrived here and will no doubt attract punters considering a bet on the PDC World Championship Odds.

Thursday - 6.30pm OddsTips
2018/19 William Hill World Darts Championship
Read our Betting Preview  
Michael van Gerwen to win    Best Bet 13/8
Gerwyn Price to win 4th Quarter 4/1

Dominant all season, MICHAEL VAN GERWEN can prove to be a cut above his rivals at the Alexandra Palace, as the Dutchman can storm to a third world title and cement his place as the best darts player in the world.

2019 PDC World Championship Odds

Michael van Gerwen
Michael van Gerwen13/811/811/811/811/811/811/811/8
Gary Anderson
Gary Anderson7/210/310/3310/3310/33
Michael Smith
Michael Smith1212111212101112
Rob Cross
Rob Cross9109101010810
Mensur Suljovic
Mensur Suljovic1416161616182216
Gerwyn Price
Gerwyn Price2022202222222522
Daryl Gurney
Daryl Gurney3033333333283333
James Wade
James Wade3340404033333540
Dimitri van den Bergh
Dimitri van den Bergh5550505050405050
Adrian Lewis
Adrian Lewis5066666666505066
Joe Cullen
Joe Cullen4040333340403333
Raymond van Barneveld
Raymond van Barneveld6680806666505066
Simon Whitlock
Simon Whitlock5080808080805080
Dave Chisnall
Dave Chisnall6080665066668050
Ian White
Ian White8080665066669050
Jonny Clayton
Jonny Clayton10010066100125100100100
Stephen Bunting
Stephen Bunting100125125125150100150125
Steve West
Steve West100150125100200200200100
Krzysztof Ratajski
Krzysztof Ratajski125200200150200125175150
Jamie Lewis
Jamie Lewis100150150125150150100125
Kyle Anderson
Kyle Anderson801008080801008080
Chris Dobey
Chris Dobey250300200200300250250200
Luke Humphries
Luke Humphries250200200250300200200250
Antonio Alcinas
Antonio Alcinas15080150250200300200250
Darren Webster
Darren Webster150200200200200200200200
James Wilson
James Wilson250300200200300250300200
Max Hopp
Max Hopp200150150150150125175150
Keegan Brown
Keegan Brown250300250400250400300400
Kim Huybrechts
Kim Huybrechts300200250200250250300200
Cristo Reyes
Cristo Reyes500500500500500500400500
Mervyn King
Mervyn King200300200400300300300400
Steve Beaton
Steve Beaton500500300400500500500400
Ricky Evans
Ricky Evans400500300400400400500400
Brendan Dolan
Brendan Dolan500500500300300400500300
Jelle Klaasen
Jelle Klaasen300200300300300300300300
Robert Thornton
Robert Thornton500300500500400500300500
Ryan Searle
Ryan Searle400300300400500400400400
Richard North
Richard North400500300250500250500250
John Henderson
John Henderson500500500500500300400500
Steve Lennon
Steve Lennon400500300500500500300500
Vincent van der Voort
Vincent van der Voort400500500500500500400500
Jan Dekker
Jan Dekker400500500400500400500400
Alan Norris
Alan Norris500500500500300400500500
Jermaine Wattimena
Jermaine Wattimena400500500500500500500500
Gabriel Clemens
Gabriel Clemens500750500500500300500500
Raymond Smith
Raymond Smith-----750--
Nathan Aspinall
Nathan Aspinall5005002505001000500500500
William OConnor
William OConnor500750500500500750400500
Ross Smith
Ross Smith10001000500500750-750500
Darius Labanauskas
Darius Labanauskas4007504005007505001000500
Michael Barnard
Michael Barnard1000100075010001000100010001000
Jeffrey de Graaf
Jeffrey de Graaf5001000100010001000100010001000
Ryan Joyce
Ryan Joyce1000750750100075075010001000
Ron Meulenkamp
Ron Meulenkamp50050050050010005001000500
Benito van de Pas
Benito van de Pas400500500400400400500400
Ted Evetts
Ted Evetts300100050040010001000500400
Devon Petersen
Devon Petersen10001000100010001000100010001000
Wayne Jones
Wayne Jones10001500100010001000100010001000
Diogo Portela
Diogo Portela10002000100020001000100020002000
Rowby-John Rodriguez
Rowby-John Rodriguez5001000100010001000100010001000
Seigo Asada
Seigo Asada10002000100020001000100010002000
Craig Ross
Craig Ross2000-------
Geert Nentjes
Geert Nentjes20002000100020002500250020002000
Daniel Larsson
Daniel Larsson20001500100020001000100020002000
Anastasia Dobromyslova
Anastasia Dobromyslova20002500200020002500250050002000
Jim Long
Jim Long20005000200025002500250050002500
Chuck Puleo
Chuck Puleo20005000200050002500250030005000
James Bailey
James Bailey20005000200050002500250050005000
Noel Malicdem
Noel Malicdem-25002000-250025002000-
Lourence Ilagan
Lourence Ilagan-2500200050001000-30005000
Yuanjun Liu
Yuanjun Liu---10000----
Yordi Meeuwisse
Yordi Meeuwisse---10000----
1. Michael van Gerwen
5. Mensur Suljovic
10. Dimitri van den Bergh
12. Dave Chisnall
13. Simon Whitlock
14. Raymond van Barneveld
17. Antonio Alcinas
19. Stephen Bunting
23. Krzysztof Ratajski
24. Darren Webster
26. Kim Huybrechts
28. Luke Humphries
33. Nathan Aspinall
34. Robert Thornton
36. John Henderson
42. Gabriel Clemens
44. Vincent van der Voort
45. William OConnor
46. Jermaine Wattimena
49. Darius Labanauskas
50. Benito van de Pas
52. Jeffrey de Graaf
54. Rowby-John Rodriguez
55. Michael Barnard
62. Lourence Ilagan
70. Anastasia Dobromyslova
71. Yordi Meeuwisse

Odds correct as of 17th Dec, 08:44 Odds subject to change.

Recent PDC World Championship Winners

Year Winner Runner-Up Score
2001 Phil Taylor John Part 7-0
2002 Phil Taylor Peter Manley 7-0
2003 John Part Phil Taylor 7-6
2004 Phil Taylor Kevin Painter 7-6
2005 Phil Taylor Mark Dudbridge 7-4
2006 Phil Taylor Peter Manley 7-0
2007 Raymond v Barneveld Phil Taylor 7-6
2008 John Part Kirk Shepherd 7-2
2009 Phil Taylor Raymond v Barneveld 7-1
2010 Phil Taylor Simon Whitlock 7-3
2011 Adrian Lewis Gary Anderson 7-5
2012 Adrian Lewis Andy Hamilton 7-3
2013 Phil Taylor Michael van Gerwen 7-4
2014 Michael van Gerwen Peter Wright 7-4
2015 Gary Anderson Phil Taylor 7-6
2016 Gary Anderson Adrian Lewis 7-5
2017 Michael van Gerwen Gary Anderson 7-3
2018 Rob Cross Phil Taylor 7-2