Grand Slam of Darts Betting

The Grand Slam of Darts is staged at the Wolverhampton Civic Hall during November each year. Previous winners include Scott Waites from Yorkshire, who in fact is a member of the BDO professional code and not the PDC. Waites has been a two time finalist, losing to Phil Taylor in 2009, before winning in 2010 against James Wade. In winning he became the first man from the BDO to win a Grand Slam.

There will be a field of 32 players and of those 32 players, five will come from the BDO, while the remaining 27 will all belong to the PDC.

The format used at the World Grand Slam will see the players divided into eight groups of four players, with the top two from each group qualifying for the knock out stages.

2019 Grand Slam of Darts Odds

Awaiting Odds...

Recent Grand Slam of Darts Winners

Year Winner Runner Up  
2007 Phil Taylor Andy Hamilton 18-11
2008 Phil Taylor Terry Jenkins 18-9
2009 Phil Taylor Scott Waites 16-2
2010 Scott Waites Janes Wade 16-12
2011 Phil Taylor Gary Anderson 16-4
2012 Raymond van Barneveld Michael van Gerwen 16-14
2013 Phil Taylor Robert Thornton 16-6
2014 Phil Taylor Dave Chisnall 16-13
2015 Michael van Gerwen Phil Taylor 16-13
2016 Michael van Gerwen James Wade 16-8
2017 Michael van Gerwen Peter Wright 16-12
2018 Gerwyn Price Gary Anderson 16-13
Top Offers Exclusive to new customers
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
Exclusive Promo Code
New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the 'win' part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. T&C's apply, 18+
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+
Bet £10 Get £30
Exclusive Promo Code
New customers only – Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30F - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Minimum odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qualifying bet settlement and expire after 7 days - Free bet stakes not included in returns - Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General deposit method & withdrawal restrictions apply & full T&Cs apply.
Bet £20 & Get £20
Exclusive Promo Code
Select 'Use a promo code' in the drop-down list in the Cashier and enter SPORTS20. Deposit £20 or more. An extra £20 will be credited immediately. The deposit and bonus must be wagered 1x onSports at 1/2 (1.5) odds or higher. General bonus terms apply. This offer expires 31 May 23:59. T&C's apply, 18+