RSSGoogle PlusTwitterFacebook

Home / Tennis / Australian Open

Australian Open Tennis Betting

Australian Open Tennis Odds

Melbourne Park hosts the first tennis Grand Slam of the year, the Australian Open. It takes place in January each year and the tournament staged its centenary year in 2005 and has a very impressive Roll of Honour for both the mens and Ladies singles. Previous winners are well fancied in the Tennis Betting for the next tournament and there tend to be few upsets in the odds in recent seasons.

With the advent of 24 hour TV broadcasting, the Australian Open has become a very popular tournament in Europe and the UK despite the time difference and the many late nights. In fact Bookmakers report that there has been a huge increase for Australian Open Tennis Betting over the last few years. As it is staged during the evening, Europeans can enjoy morning viewing and thus be able to take advantage of the popular Australian Open Tennis In-Running Betting markets.

Get a free bet for the Australian Open.

2016 Australian Open Odds

Odds will appear here when available...

Previous Australian Open Winners

YearWinnerRunner UpScore
2001Andre AgassiArnaud Clement6-4, 6-2, 6-2
2002Thomas JohanssonMarat Safin3-6, 6-4, 6-4, 7-6
2003Andre AgassiRainer Schuttler6-2, 6-2, 6-1
2004Roger FedererMarat Safin7-6, 6-4, 6-2
2005Marat SafinLleyton Hewitt1-6, 6-3, 6-4, 6-4
2006Roger FedererMarcos Baghdatis5-7, 7-5, 6-0, 6-2
2007Roger FedererFernando Gonzalez7-6, 6-4, 6-4
2008Novak DjokovicJo-Wilfried Tsonga4-6, 6-4, 6-3, 7-6
2009Rafael NadalRoger Federer7-5, 3-6, 7-6, 3-6, 6-2
2010Roger FedererAndy Murray6-3, 6-4, 7-6
2011Novak DjokovicAndy Murray6-4, 6-2, 6-3
2012Novak DjokovicRafael Nadal5-7, 6-4, 6-2, 6-7, 7-5
2013Novak DjokovicAndy Murray6-7, 7-6, 6-3, 6-2
2014Stanislas WawrinkaRafael Nadal6-3, 6-2, 3-6, 6-3
2015Novak DjokovicAndy Murray7-6, 6-7, 6-3, 6-0

Ladies Australian Open

The Ladies Australian Open takes place alongside the men's tournament during January of each year. The first Grand Slam of the year always attracts the world's best players and bookmakers will be providing a host of odds, free bets and offers for the tournament in Melbourne...

Read More

Open for new customers only

Place an initial bet of £50 at Paddy Power and they will match this with a free bet to the same stake. Visit Paddy Power for full details.

Open Account - Free £50 Bet With Paddypower

£50 free bet with William Hill.

  • Open an account at William Hill and and use the promotion code DIRECT50.
  • Deposit funds and place your first bet
  • William Hill match your first bet with a free bet up to a maximum of £50.

Open Account - Claim £50 Free With William Hill

Claim a signup bonus offer of £200 with Bet365.

  • Bet365 match your first deposit with a 100% bonus
  • Deposit anywhere between £10 and £200 to claim this massive offer

Open Account - Claim a £200 signup offer at Bet365

Ladbrokes are one of the highest rated online bookmakers in the UK and are a superb choice for placing your bets. You can claim a free bet of up to £25 when opening a new account with Ladbrokes by clicking on one of the links on this site.

Open Account - £25 Free Bet - Ladbrokes

Betfred will give you a free £30 bet when you open a new account and have a first bet of at least £10.

  • Open a new betting account with Betfred
  • Have a bet of at least £10
  • Betfred will give you a free £30 bet

Open Account - Bet £10 Get 30 with Betfred

Get free bets totalling £50 with bookmaker Sky Bet

  • Place your first bet with a stake of just £50.
  • Skybet will give you a £50 free bet!
  • Skybet will also give you a £5 free bet every week!

Open Account - Get £50 in free bets with Sky Bet

BetVictor is offering £50 in free bets to all new clients.

  • Place a £10 single bet and get a £10 free bet
  • Place a £15 double and get a £15 free bet
  • Place a £25 treble and get a £25 free bet

Open Account - Open Account - Free £50 Bets With BetVictor

Bookmark This Page

TwitterGoogleMixxPropellerStumble UponDiggRedditYahoo
Online Casino
Online Casino Blackjack and Roulette Games

Those looking for some online casino entertainment ought to check out all the latest UK Casino Sign Up offers from the top operators including 32Red and many of the sports betting casinos.
There is excellent information, should you be interested in playing online blackjack, roulette, the best progressives or slots - Online Casino Betting with the best introductory offers

Sports Calendar - Betting Fixtures