German Grand Prix Betting - Free Sport Bets

The German Grand Prix is a good opportunity to have a German Grand Prix Betting punt and the venue of the race alternates between Hockenhaim and the Nurburgring each year.

Check out latest World Drivers Championship Standings.

This is the biggest Formula One Betting event by a considerable margin for UK bookmakers and so there are several bookmakers offering promotions for F1 punters, this means there is plenty of opportunity to make the race a lucrative one.

Formula One Racing relies on the big the races each season and Germany is one of them with Hockenheim one of the most beautiful tracks on the calendar for TV audiences to watch.

German Grand Prix 2017 Odds

Odds will appear here when available...

2016 German GP Result

Position Driver Team Points
1 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 25
2 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull 18
3 Max Verstappen Red Bull 15
4 Nico Rosberg Mercedes 12
5 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 10
6 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari 8
7 Nico Hulkenberg Force India 6
8 Jenson Button McLaren 4
9 Valtteri Bottas Williams 2
10 Sergio Perez Force India 1

Previous German Grand Prix Winners

Year Winner Nationality Team
2001 Ralf Schumacher German Williams
2002 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2003 Juan Pablo Montoya Colombian Williams
2004 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2005 Fernando Alonso Spanish Renault
2006 Michael Schumacher German Ferrari
2007 No Race    
2008 Lewis Hamilton British McLaren
2009 Mark Webber Australian Red Bull
2010 Fernando Alonso Spanish Ferrari
2011 Lewis Hamilton British McLaren
2012 Fernando Alonso Spanish Ferrari
2013 Sebastian Vettel German Red Bull
2014 Nico Rosberg German Mercedes
2015 No Race - -
2016 Lewis Hamilton British Mercedes

Headline News

Rochdale V Tottenham Betting Preview Tottenhams Quality To Tell In The Second Half Of FA Cup Clash at Rochdale
Rochdale V Tottenham Betting Preview
Wigan V Manchester City Betting Preview Bank On A Fast Start To The Wigan v Man City FA Cup Tie
Wigan V Manchester City Betting Preview

Bookmaker Offers

  • Place your first bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses Paddy Power will refund your stake in CASH.
  • Max refund for this offer is £20
  • New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer.
  • Over 18's Only, Terms and Conditions Apply

Open Account - £20 Risk Free Bet

  • Register and place an initial bet of £10
  • Boylesports will provide you with up to £25 in free bets

Open Account - £25 Free Bet

  • Enter the Promo Code F50 as you register
  • Place an initial bet of £10 or more
  • Ladbrokes will provide you a free bet of up to £50
  • Bet £50 and get £50 in free bets

Open Account - £50 Free Bet

  • Deposit and place a initial bet of £10
  • Coral will provide you with £30 in free bets
  • Visit Coral for full details

Open Account - £30 Free Bet

  • Deposit and place a initial bet of £10
  • Betfred will provide you with a £30 free bet that can be used on any sport
  • In addition to this, Betfred will provide you with 30 free spins on their online casino

Open Account - £30 Signup Offer

  • Deposit and place a initial bet of £10
  • BetVictor will provide you with a £40 in bonus funds
  • In addition to this BetVictor will also provide you with a £10 casino bonus

Open Account - £40 Free Bet

Online Casino

Online Casino Blackjack and Roulette Games

Those looking for some online casino entertainment ought to check out all the latest UK Casino Sign Up offers from the top operators including 32Red and many of the sports betting casinos.

There is excellent information, should you be interested in playing online blackjack, roulette, the best progressives or slots - Online Casino Betting with the best introductory offers

Sports Calendar - Betting Fixtures