Tingle Creek Betting - Sandown Horse Racing

The Grade One Tingle Creek Chase is one of the best races of the National Hunt season which is held at Sandown Park racecourse and will be next run in early December. It is one of the most active early season National Hunt betting markets which usually offers excellent Horse Racing Betting Opportunities.

The Tingle Creek brings together the best two mile chasers in training and rarely fails to deliver a great race. It is also a major stepping stone for horses with Queen Mother Champion Chase ambitions at the Cheltenham Festival later on in the season. It was won in 2009 by the Paul Nicholls trained, Twist Magic who also won the race in 2007. Nicholls has dominated this race over recent years with five successive wins. In addition to the two successes of Twist Magic, it was also won by the great Master Minded, who went on to win the Champion Chase for a second successive year in 2009 and before him dual Cheltenham Gold Cup winner, Kauto Star won the race in both 2005 and 2006.

See latest Queen Mother Champion Chase Betting News

Punters can place a Tingle Creek bet with any of the bookmakers listed on this site Betting Directory simply by clicking on any of the bookmaker links. Once registered a bet has been placed a bet customers will be eligible for a Tingle Creek Free Horse Racing Bet or a free bet on any sport desired.

Tingle Creek Chase 2017 Odds

Odds will appear here when available.......

2017 Tingle Creek Racecard

Racecard will appear here when available........

2016 Tingle Creek Chase Result

Result Runner Jockey Trainer Odds
1st 5. Un De Sceaux R Walsh W Mullins 5/4
2nd 3. Sire De Grugy J E Moore G L Moore 5/1

Previous Tingle Creek Chase Winners

Year Winner Age Trainer
2000 Flagship Uberalles 6 Noel Chance
2001 Flagship Uberalles 7 Philip Hobbs
2002 Cenkos 8 Paul Nicholls
2003 Moscow Flyer 9 Jessica Harrington
2004 Moscow Flyer 10 Jessica Harrington
2005 Kauto Star 5 Paul Nicholls
2006 Kauto Star 6 Paul Nicholls
2007 Twist Magic 5 Paul Nicholls
2008 Master Minded 5 Paul Nicholls
2009 Twist Magic 7 Paul Nicholls
2010 Master Minded 7 Paul Nicholls
2011 Sizing Europe 9 Henry De Bromhead
2012 Sprinter Sacre 6 Nicky Henderson
2013 Sire De Grugy 7 Gary Moore
2014 Dodging Bullets 6 Paul Nicholls
2015 Sire De Grugy 9 Gary Moore
2016 Un De Sceaux 8 Willie Mullins

Headline News

Manchester United V Burton Betting Preview Another Man Utd Win To Nil Is The Bet For Their Carabao Cup Match With Burton
Manchester United V Burton Betting Preview
2017 Portugal Masters Betting Preview Tom Lewis Offers Each Way Value In The Betting For The Portugal Masters
2017 Portugal Masters Betting Preview
2017 Tour Championship Betting Preview Make A Casey For Paul And Justin Rose At The Tour Championship
2017 Tour Championship Betting Preview

Bookmaker Offers

  • Deposit between £10 and £200
  • Bet365 will match this with a signup bonus to the same amount
  • Register at Bet365 for full terms

Open Account - £200 Signup Bonus

  • Deposit and place an initial bet of between £10 and £20
  • If your bet loses, Paddy Power will refund your stake, up to a maximum of £20
  • Unlike most other offers, your stake is returned to you as cash!

Open Account - £20 Risk Free Bet

  • Deposit and place a initial bet of £10
  • Coral will provide you with £30 in free bets
  • Visit Coral for full details

Open Account - £30 Free Bet

  • Enter the Promo Code F50 as you register
  • Place an initial bet of £10 or more
  • Ladbrokes will provide you a free bet of up to £50
  • Bet £50 and get £50 in free bets

Open Account - £50 Free Bet

  • Deposit and place a initial bet of £10
  • BetVictor will provide you with a £40 in bonus funds
  • In addition to this BetVictor will also provide you with a £10 casino bonus

Open Account - £40 Free Bet

  • Deposit and place a initial bet of £10
  • Betfred will provide you with a £30 free bet that can be used on any sport
  • You also get a £30 free casino bonus

Open Account - £60 Signup Offer

  • Enter the Promo Code C30 as you register a new account
  • Place an initial bet of £10
  • William Hill will give you three £10 free bets

Open Account - £30 Free Bet

  • Register and place 5 x £10 single bets.
  • Betfair will give you a £20 free bet
  • This can be reapted up to 5 times (5 x £20 free bets)
  • New customers only

Open Account - £100 In Free Bets

Online Casino

Online Casino Blackjack and Roulette Games

Those looking for some online casino entertainment ought to check out all the latest UK Casino Sign Up offers from the top operators including 32Red and many of the sports betting casinos.

There is excellent information, should you be interested in playing online blackjack, roulette, the best progressives or slots - Online Casino Betting with the best introductory offers

Sports Calendar - Betting Fixtures