Middle Park Stakes Betting

The Middle Park Stakes is a six furlong Group One race for two year old colts, which is raced over the Rowley Mile on the first day of the Newmarket Autumn meeting in October. It is one of the longest established 2 year old races in the country and is also one of the most prestigious that attracts many of the top performing two year olds each racing season.

Many of the leading runners in the race will go on to compete in the following years 2000 Guineas, although it has to be said that the last horse to go on and win the 2000 Guineas was Rodrigo de Triano in 1991, he was trained by Peter Chapple-Hyam, who also won the Irish 2000 Guineas with him. Another famous winner was Brigadier Gerrard, who also went on to win the Guineas as well as a further dozen Group One races.

FREE Bet for The Middle Park Stakes

Middle Park Stakes 2018 Odds

Awaiting Odds.....

2018 Middle Park Stakes Racecard

Racecard will appear here when available..........

2017 Middle Park Stakes Result

Result Runner Jockey Trainer Odds
1st 12. U S Navy Flag J A Heffernan A O'Brien 10/1
2nd 5. Fleet Review D O'Brien A O'Brien 25/1
3rd 2. Cardsharp James Doyle M Johnston 14/1

Recent Middle Park Stakes Winners

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2017 US Navy Flag S Heffernan A O'Brien
2016 The Last Lion J Fanning M Johnston
2015 Shalaa F Dettori J Gosden
2014 Charming Thought W Buick C Appleby
2013 Astaire N Callan K Ryan
2012 Reckless Abandon G Mosse C Cox
2011 Crusade S Heffernan A O'Brien
2010 Dream Ahead W Buick D Simcock
2009 Awzaan R Hills M Johnston
2008 Bushranger J Murtagh D Wachman
2007 Dark Angel M Hills B Hills
2006 Dutch Art F Dettori P Chapple-Hyam
2005 Amadeus Wolf N Callan K Ryan
2004 Ad Valorum J Spencer A O €™Brien

Headline News

Rochdale V Tottenham Betting Preview Tottenhams Quality To Tell In The Second Half Of FA Cup Clash at Rochdale
Rochdale V Tottenham Betting Preview
Wigan V Manchester City Betting Preview Bank On A Fast Start To The Wigan v Man City FA Cup Tie
Wigan V Manchester City Betting Preview

Bookmaker Offers

  • Place your first bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses Paddy Power will refund your stake in CASH.
  • Max refund for this offer is £20
  • New customers only, limited to one per person. If you’ve previously had a Paddy Power account, you will not qualify for the offer.
  • Over 18's Only, Terms and Conditions Apply

Open Account - £20 Risk Free Bet

  • Register and place an initial bet of £10
  • Boylesports will provide you with up to £25 in free bets

Open Account - £25 Free Bet

  • Enter the Promo Code F50 as you register
  • Place an initial bet of £10 or more
  • Ladbrokes will provide you a free bet of up to £50
  • Bet £50 and get £50 in free bets

Open Account - £50 Free Bet

  • Deposit and place a initial bet of £10
  • Coral will provide you with £30 in free bets
  • Visit Coral for full details

Open Account - £30 Free Bet

  • Deposit and place a initial bet of £10
  • Betfred will provide you with a £30 free bet that can be used on any sport
  • In addition to this, Betfred will provide you with 30 free spins on their online casino

Open Account - £30 Signup Offer

  • Deposit and place a initial bet of £10
  • BetVictor will provide you with a £40 in bonus funds
  • In addition to this BetVictor will also provide you with a £10 casino bonus

Open Account - £40 Free Bet

Online Casino

Online Casino Blackjack and Roulette Games

Those looking for some online casino entertainment ought to check out all the latest UK Casino Sign Up offers from the top operators including 32Red and many of the sports betting casinos.

There is excellent information, should you be interested in playing online blackjack, roulette, the best progressives or slots - Online Casino Betting with the best introductory offers

Sports Calendar - Betting Fixtures