Hyundai Tournament of Champions Betting

The Hyundai Tournament of Champions is the first event of the PGA Tour season and has been opening the tour since 1953. It involves only players who have won a tournament during the previous season which ensures it is always a highly competitive field with some great betting opportunities throughout.

Latest Hyundai Tournament of Champions Live Scores And Leaderboard.

In 2011 Jonathan Byrd upset the ante-post odds to win the Hyundai Tournament of Champions as he defeat Robert Garrigus in a play-off. Geoff Ogilvy had headed the betting in his seach for a third consecutive Champions win but fell short in his efforts to match compatriot Stuart Appleby's feat from 2004 to 2006.

Hyundai Tournament of Champions 2017 Odds

Odds will appear here...

Latest Hyundai Tournament of Champions Leaderboard

Previous Hyundai Tournament of Champions Winners

Year Winner Country Score
2000 Tiger Woods USA 276 (-16)
2001 Jim Furyk USA 274 (-18)
2002 Sergio Garcia Spain 261 (-18)
2003 Ernie Els South Africa 270 (-31)
2004 Stuart Appleby Australia 270 (-22)
2005 Stuart Appleby Australia 271 (-21)
2006 Stuart Appleby Australia 284 (-8)
2007 Vijay Singh Fiji 278 (-14)
2008 Daniel Chopra Sweden 274 (-18)
2009 Geoff Ogilvy Australia 268 (-24)
2010 Geoff Ogilvy Australia 270 (-22)
2011 Jonathan Byrd USA 268 (-24)
2012 Steve Stricker USA 269 (-23)
2013 Dustin Johnson USA 203 (-16)
2014 Zach Johnson USA 273 (-19)
2015 Patrick Reed USA 271 (-21)
2016 Jordan Spieth USa 262 (-30)

Headline News

Norway's SK Brann Feature In A 7/2 Treble Hold the door for Brann in this weekends football bankers treble
Norway's SK Brann Feature In A 7/2 Treble
Sam Allardyce And England Are Made For One Another Why Big Sam And England Are A Perfect Match
Sam Allardyce And England Are Made For One Another

BookMaker Offers

Open a Paddy Power account by using any link on this site, have a bet of £10 and they will give you a £30 free bet.

Open Account - £30 Free Bet

Open an new betting account with the bookmaker Ladbrokes and you can claim a £50 free bet.

Open Account - £50 Free Bet

Claim a sign up bonus offer of £200 with bet365.

  • bet365 match your first deposit with a 100% bonus
  • Deposit anywhere between £10 and £200 to claim this massive offer

Open Account - £200 Sign Up Offer

Open an account with Coral and get £30 in free bets:

  • Click on a link to Coral
  • Open a new betting account
  • Have your first bet of £10
  • Coral will credit your account with £30 in free bets

Open Account - £30 Free Bet

Open an account with online bookmaker BetVictor and get £25 in free bets. BetVictor will match your first bet with a free bet to the same value, up to a maximum of £25.

Open Account - £25 in Free Bets

Open an account with Sky Bet:

  • Register with Sky Bet.
  • Sky Bet will have a special off for Euro 2016

Open Account - Open an Account

Get a £30 Free Bet when opening a new account with online bookmaker Betway.

  • Register with Betway
  • Place a bet of £10 or more
  • Betway will match your first bet with a free bet up to £30

Open Account - £30 Free Bet at Betway

Online Casino

Online Casino Blackjack and Roulette Games

Those looking for some online casino entertainment ought to check out all the latest UK Casino Sign Up offers from the top operators including 32Red and many of the sports betting casinos.

There is excellent information, should you be interested in playing online blackjack, roulette, the best progressives or slots - Online Casino Betting with the best introductory offers

Sports Calendar - Betting Fixtures