RSSGoogle PlusTwitterFacebook

Home / Golf / Alfred Dunhill Championship

Alfred Dunhill Championship Betting

The Alfred Dunhill Championship is part of the South African Sunshine Tour and is also co-sanctioned by the European Tour. There are always plenty of betting opportunities with some big names, particularly South African, from the world of golf involved. It was established in 2000 and takes place during winter each year at the Leopard Creek Golf Club in South Africa.

It was originally held in January each year but was changed to November/December in 2004, which in fact meant that the tournament was held twice during that year. The tournament has been won by some big names in the past including Ernie Els, Justin Rose and Adam Scott, and there is a 1million(Euros) prize fund at stake.

2015 Alfred Dunhill Championship Tips

Thursday 26th November - 8.00amOddsWon/LostBet
Alfred Dunhill Championship
Read our Betting Preview
Tips:Charl Schwartzel to win Best Bet@ 13 / 2
Richard Sterne (each way)@ 80 / 1
Garth Mulroy (each way)@ 80 / 1

Alfred Dunhill Championship 2015 Odds

Visit PaddypowerVisit WilliamhillVisit LadbrokesVisit BetfredVisit Bet365Visit UnibetVisit VCBetVisit Skybet
Charl Schwartzel4/111/31/42/51/36/172/71/3
Louis Oosthuizen----10--10
Joost Luiten1614141416121416
Benjamin Hebert2220252022202225
Richard Sterne2220252522202228
Eddie Pepperell2833333528252533
Pablo Martin Benavides4040404040283350
Adrian Otaegui----50---
Jason Scrivener4040504050334050
Borja Virto Astudillo----66--66
Thomas Aiken4550504050335066
Branden Grace4566664050405066
Paul Dunne----80---
David Drysdale6066666080506680
Jean Hugo----100---
Ben Evans80100100801006680125
Lee Slattery12515015010012575100150
Jaco van Zyl10015015012512580150150
Gregory Bourdy125125100125100100150100
Mark Williams66125150150125198100150
Lucas Bjerregaard----200--200
Hennie Otto----200--200
Rhys Davies----200---
Christiaan Basson15015080150125125150150
Richard Bland175150100125125125150200
Darren Fichardt12520010015017580200200
Dean Burmester150125200125150125150150
Andrew Johnston150150150150150256200200
Daniel Gaunt----250---
Matt Ford250250200200175200200250
Shaun Norris250150150150150250200125
Ryan Evans250250200250225200300250
Vaughn Groenewald300250200250250300250250
Johan Carlsson250250400300250275200250
Jbe Kruger400350400300300-200200
Romain Wattel500183350500300-500500
Erik Van Rooyen400300500500500-400400
Ricardo Gouveia500350100400300-300400
Keith Horne250300400300300250250400
Lasse Jensen200250300500300363300300
Felipe Aguilar50066300500250-500500
Mikael Lundberg200200300250250297250400
Andrew George----660---
Brandon Stone500-203500250-750500
Jorge Campillo420-79750400-125750
Thomas Linard500-79750500-750750
Jacques Blaauw227--750300-750750
Scott Jamieson300100300100300-500500
Justin Walters750297275300400-500500
Niclas Fasth500500300500500-500500
Jaco Ahlers750420400500400-400750
Sebastien Gros500500500400500-500750
Andrew Curlewis500389200500400-750750
Jens Fahrbring420-297750400-750750
Renato Paratore500-450400400-750500
Dylan Frittelli750500750500500-500750
Chris Hanson400250200750300400500250
Tom Murray500969500500500-750750
Alex Haindl916--750600-94500
Callum Shinkwin1000-797501000-750750
Jean-Paul Strydom750-691000750-200750
Laurie Canter---791000--1000
Linus Gillgren---94750-891000
Tyrone Ferreira10009693501000300-300750
Louis De Jager500792841000500-500500
Lindani Ndwandwe----1000--379
Doug McGuigan400500500500400297500750
Daniel Im---4841000-791000
Andrew Georgiou---949600-495500
Clement Berardo500-4951000500-500500
Colin Nel---949750-4951000
Lyle Rowe500-9691000400-500500
Rhys West---9491000-4951000
Rourke Van Der Spuy949--1000750-7501000
Tyrone Mordt---4951000--1000

Latest Alfred Dunhill Championship Leaderboard

1Charl Adriaan Schwartzel67646469264-24
2Kristoffer Broberg70696770276-12
3Grégory Bourdy66657472277-11
3Scott Jamieson70687168277-11
3Garth Mulroy71687068277-11
3Andy Sullivan73716469277-11
7Keith Horne70696871278-10
7Richard Sterne70687070278-10
7Steve Webster67697072278-10
10Richard Bland67737168279-9
10George Coetzee71707365279-9

Previous Alfred Dunhill Championship Winners

2001Adam ScottAustralia267 (-21)
2002Justin RoseEngland268 (-20)
2003Mark FosterEngland273 (-15)
2004Marcel SiemGermany266 (-22)
2004Charl SchwartzelSouth Africa281 (-7)
2005Ernie ElsSouth Africa274 (-14)
2006Alvaro QuirosSpain275 (-13)
2007John BickertonEngland275 (-13)
2008Richard SterneSouth Africa271 (-17)
2009Pablo MartinSpain271 (-17)
2010Pablo MartinSpain270 (-18)
2011Garth MulroySouth Africa269 (-19)
2012Charl SchwartzelSouth Africa264 (-24)
2013Charl SchwartzelSouth Africa271 (-17)
2014Branden GraceSouth Africa268 (-20)

Headline News

Fury Has The Size But Not The Chin Or The ExperienceWladimir Klitschko V Tyson Fury Odds Back The Brit To Get Knocked Out In Germany
Fury Has The Size But Not The Chin Or The Experience
Treble Returns 4/1Saturdays Both Teams To Score Treble Tips Goals Galore At Cambridge Carlisle And Shrewsbury
Treble Returns 4/1
get involved in the action!Bottom Four All In Action In Saturdays Super 6
Get Involved In The Action!
Saphir Du Rheu The Favourite For Big Newbury RaceWell Handicapped Fingal Bay Can Run A Big Race In Hennessy Gold Cup
Saphir Du Rheu The Favourite For Big Newbury Race
World Hurdle hero returns on Hennessy Gold Cup dayWhisper To Down Cole Harden In Long Distance Hurdle At Newbury
World Hurdle Hero Returns On Hennessy Gold Cup Day

Open a Paddy Power account by using any link on this site, have a bet of £10 and they will give you THREE FREE £10 bets.

Open Account - Bet £10 Get £30 Free with Paddypower

£25 free bet with William Hill.

  • Open an account at William Hill and and use the promotion code F25.
  • Deposit funds and place your first bet
  • William Hill match your first bet with a free bet up to a maximum of £25.

Open Account - Claim £25 Free With William Hill

Claim a sign up bonus offer of £200 with bet365.

  • bet365 match your first deposit with a 100% bonus
  • Deposit anywhere between £10 and £200 to claim this massive offer

Open Account - Claim a £200 sign up offer at bet365

Ladbrokes are one of the best known bookmakers in the UK and are offering a free £50 bet when you sign up as a new customer. Register using the bonus code F50 and they'll match your first bet with a free bet up to £50.

Open Account - Bet with Ladbrokes - Click Here

Betfred will give you a free £30 bet when you open a new account and have a first bet of at least £10.

  • Open a new betting account with Betfred
  • Have a bet of at least £10
  • Betfred will give you a free £30 bet

Open Account - Bet £10 Get £30 with Betfred

Get up to £50 in free bets with Sky Bet:

  • Sign up to Sky Bet and have a bet between £5 and £50.
  • Skybet will match this with a free bet to the same stake.
  • The maximum free bet per new account is £50

Open Account - £50 free bet with Sky Bet

Open an account with online bookmaker BetVictor and get £50 in free bets. BetVictor will match your first bet with a free bet to the same value, up to a maximum of £50.

Open Account - Open a new account at BetVictor

Bookmark This Page

TwitterGoogleMixxPropellerStumble UponDiggRedditYahoo
Online Casino
Online Casino Blackjack and Roulette Games

Those looking for some online casino entertainment ought to check out all the latest UK Casino Sign Up offers from the top operators including 32Red and many of the sports betting casinos.
There is excellent information, should you be interested in playing online blackjack, roulette, the best progressives or slots - Online Casino Betting with the best introductory offers

Sports Calendar - Betting Fixtures