RSSGoogle PlusTwitterFacebook

Home / Golf / Abu Dhabi Golf Championship

Abu Dhabi Golf Championship Betting

The Abu Dhabi Golf Championship is held at the Abu Dhabi golf club and was first held in 2006. It is part of the European Tour and is a great opportunity for golf betting. It takes place during January each year, with a prize purse of $2.7 million on offer.

It is one of several events that have seen the European Tour expand into the Asian continent, although interestingly it is not co-sanctioned by the Asian Tour.

Previous winners include quality players from the European Tour who are always worth a punt, such as Paul Casey and Martin Kaymer who have each won the tournament twice.

The 2010 winner was the eventual Race To Dubai champion Martin Kaymer who was at odds of 14/1 before the tournament but proved the betting wrong to take the trophy on the final day. Geoff Ogilvy, Lee Westwood and Rory McIlroy had gone into the tournament as the ante-post favourites at 12/1 but Kaymer emerged victorious.

Abu Dhabi Golf Championship 2015 Odds

Odds will appear here when available...

Latest Abu Dhabi Golf Championship Leaderboard

1Pablo Larrazábal69706867274-14
2Rory McIlroy70677068275-13
2Philip Alfred Mickelson73706369275-13
4Rafael Cabrera Bello67687368276-12
4George Coetzee68707266276-12
6Joost Luiten68707268278-10
7Johan Carlsson73707165279-9
8Stephen Gallacher70736869280-8
8Robert Karlsson73677268280-8
10Gaganjeet Bhullar72686675281-7
10Thomas Björn70677272281-7
10Darren Fichardt70707566281-7
10Peter Hanson70706972281-7
10Tyrrell Hatton69717071281-7
10Michael Hoey69716873281-7
10Thongchai Jaidee70706873281-7
10Miguel Angel Jimenez73686773281-7
10Craig Lee68676977281-7

Previous Abu Dhabi Golf Championship Winners

2006Chris DiMarcoUnited States268 (-20)
2007Paul CaseyEngland271 (-17)
2008Martin KaymerGermany273 (-15)
2009Paul CaseyEngland267 (-21)
2010Martin KaymerGermany267 (-21)
2011Martin KaymerGermany264 (-24)
2012Robert RockEngland275 (-13)
2013Jamie DonaldsonEngland274 (-14)
2014Pablo LarrazabalSpain274 (-14)

Volvo Golf Champions Betting

The Volvo Golf Champions tournament is an exciting new addition to the European Tour calendar. It takes place at the Colin Montgomerie designed 'Montgomerie Course' at the Royal Golf Club in Bahrain.

There is a $2.2 million prize purse at stake for the players and 2011 will see a full field competing. But 2012 witnessed a change as the event will only involve European Tour event winners from the previous season.

With such money at stake and the cream of the European Tour taking part the betting is sure to provide plenty of interest leading up to and during the tournament in Bahrain.....

Read More

Open for new customers only

Place an initial bet of £50 at Paddy Power and they will match this with a free bet to the same stake. Visit Paddy Power for full details.

Open Account - Free £50 Bet With Paddypower

£50 free bet with William Hill.

  • Open an account at William Hill and and use the promotion code DIRECT50.
  • Deposit funds and place your first bet
  • William Hill match your first bet with a free bet up to a maximum of £50.

Open Account - Claim £50 Free With William Hill

Claim a signup bonus offer of £200 with Bet365.

  • Bet365 match your first deposit with a 100% bonus
  • Deposit anywhere between £10 and £200 to claim this massive offer

Open Account - Claim a £200 signup offer at Bet365

Betfred are amazingly offering double odds on your first bet with them, up to a stake unit of £10. In addition to this you can also claim a £25 free bet.

  • Open a new betting account with Betfred
  • If your first bet wins, Betfred double the odds
  • After this, once you have placed a bet of up to £25 they will provide you with a second free bet of £25

Open Account - Free £25 Bet With Betfred

Ladbrokes are one of the highest rated online bookmakers in the UK and are a superb choice for placing your bets. You can claim a free bet of up to £100 when opening a new account with Ladbrokes by clicking on one of the links on this site.

Bet £5 or more and Ladbrokes will match this with a free bet to the same stake unit.

Open Account - £100 Free Bet - Ladbrokes

Get free bets totalling £20 with bookmaker Sky Bet

  • Place your first bet with a stake of just £5.
  • Skybet will give you a £20 free bet!
  • Skybet will also give you a £5 free bet every week!

Open Account - Get £20 in free bets with Sky Bet

BetVictor is offering £50 in free bets to all new clients.

  • Place a £10 single bet and get a £10 free bet
  • Place a £15 double and get a £15 free bet
  • Place a £25 treble and get a £25 free bet

Open Account - Open Account - Free £50 Bets With BetVictor

Bookmark This Page

TwitterGoogleMixxPropellerStumble UponDiggRedditYahoo
Online Casino
Online Casino Blackjack and Roulette Games

Those looking for some online casino entertainment ought to check out all the latest UK Casino Sign Up offers from the top operators including 32Red and many of the sports betting casinos.
There is excellent information, should you be interested in playing online blackjack, roulette, the best progressives or slots - Online Casino Betting with the best introductory offers

Sports Calendar - Betting Fixtures