RSSGoogle PlusTwitterFacebook

Home / Cricket / Twenty20 Cricket World Cup

Twenty20 World Cup Betting

The Twenty20 World Cup takes place every two years and England won their first ever major trophy in 2010 when they beat Australia in the final. The tournament was first held in 2007 in South Africa and it has proven to be a popular format for betting as bookmakers provide a host of markets, including 'match winner', 'top batsman', 'most sixes' and many more.

Get a free bet on the Twenty20 World Cup.

2016 Twenty20 World Cup Odds

Visit PaddypowerVisit WilliamhillVisit LadbrokesVisit BetfredVisit Bet365Visit BetfairVisit VCBetVisit Skybet
South Africa666666613/2
West Indies878815/27715/2
Sri Lanka11/2677615/288
New Zealand978613/2777
Hong Kong10001000-10001000-1000-
Papua New Guinea20002000-25002500-2500-

2014 T20 World Cup Fixtures & Standings

Group Stage

Group A

Hong Kong312002-1.455
  • 16th March - Bangladesh beat Aghanistan by 9 wickets
  • 16th March - Nepal beat Hong Kong by 80 runs
  • 18th March - Afghanistan beat Hong Kong by 7 wickets
  • 18th March - Bangladesh beat Nepal by 8 wickets
  • 20th March - Nepal by Afghanistan by 9 runs
  • 20th March - Hong Kong beat Bangladesh by 2 wickets

Group B

  • 17th March - Ireland beat Zimbabwe by 3 wickets
  • 17th March - Netherlands beat UAE by 6 wickets
  • 19h March - Zimbabwe beat Netherlands by 5 wickets
  • 19th March - Ireland beat UAE by 21 runs
  • 21st March - Zimbabwe beat UAE by 5 wickets
  • 21st March - Netherlands beat Netherlands by 6 wickets

Super 10 Stage

Group 1

Sri Lanka431006+2.233
South Africa431006+0.075
New Zealand422004-0.678
  • 22nd March - Sri Lanka beat South Africa by 5 runs
  • 22nd March - New Zealand beat England by 9 runs (D/L)
  • 24th March - South Africa beat New Zealand by 2 runs
  • 24th March - Sri Lanka beat Netherlands by 9 wickets
  • 27th March - South Africa beat Netherlands by 6 runs
  • 27th March - England beat Sri Lanka by 6 wickets
  • 29th March - New Zealand beat Netherlands by 6 wickets
  • 29th March - South Africa beat England by 3 runs
  • 31st March - Netherlands beat England by 45 runs
  • 31st March - Sri Lanka beat New Zealand by 59 runs

Group 2

India (Q)440008+1.280
West Indies (Q)431006+1.971
  • 21st March - India beat Pakistan by 7 wickets
  • 23rd March - Pakistan beat Australia by 16 runs
  • 23rd March - India beat West Indies by 7 wickets
  • 25th March - West Indies beat Bangladesh by 73 runs
  • 28th March - West Indies beat Australia by 6 wickets
  • 28th March - India beat Bangladesh by 8 wickets
  • 30th March - Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 50 runs
  • 30th March - India beat Australia by 73 runs
  • 1st April - Australia beat Bangladesh by 7 wickets
  • 1st April - West Indies beat Pakistan by 84 runs

Knockout Stages


  • 3rd April - Sri Lanka beat West Indies by 27 runs (D/L Method)
  • 4th April - India beat South Africa by 6 wickets


  • 6th April - Sri Lanka beat India by 6 wickets

Headline News

2015 Italian Grand Prix Betting PreviewStat Attack At High Speed Monza
2015 Italian Grand Prix Betting Preview
Scunthorpe to add to Blackpool's woesGills Scunthorpe And Pompey Are Bankers For Our Football League Treble
Scunthorpe To Add To Blackpool's Woes
Ireland odds on for an easy Group D winGibraltar V Ireland Odds Back The 2nd Half To Be Highest Scoring In Faro
Ireland Odds On For An Easy Group D Win
Back against both teams scoringGeorgia V Scotland Odds Visitors Can Edge To Victory In Tiblisi
Back Against Both Teams Scoring
Kyle Lafferty can strike againFaroe Islands V Northern Ireland Odds Away Side Tipped To Edge To Victory
Kyle Lafferty Can Strike Again

Open a Paddy Power account by using any link on this site, place your first bet and Paddy Power will match it with a free bet, up to £50.

Open Account - £50 Free Bet

£50 free bet with William Hill.

  • Open an account at William Hill and and use the promotion code DIRECT50.
  • Deposit funds and place your first bet
  • William Hill match your first bet with a free bet up to a maximum of £50.

Open Account - Claim £50 Free With William Hill

Claim a sign up bonus offer of £200 with bet365.

  • bet365 match your first deposit with a 100% bonus
  • Deposit anywhere between £10 and £200 to claim this massive offer

Open Account - Claim a £200 sign up offer at bet365

Ladbrokes are one of the best known bookmakers in the UK and are offering a free £50 bet when you sign up as a new customer. Register using the bonus code F50 and they'll match your first bet with a free bet up to £50.

Open Account - Bet with Ladbrokes - Click Here

Betfred will give you a free £30 bet when you open a new account and have a first bet of at least £10.

  • Open a new betting account with Betfred
  • Have a bet of at least £10
  • Betfred will give you a free £30 bet

Open Account - Bet £10 Get 30 with Betfred

Get free bets totalling £50 with bookmaker Sky Bet

  • Place your first bet with a stake of just £50.
  • Skybet will give you a £50 free bet!
  • Skybet will also give you a £5 free bet every week!

Open Account - Get £50 in free bets with Sky Bet

Open an account with online bookmaker BetVictor and get £50 in free bets. BetVictor will match your first bet with a free bet to the same value, up to a maximum of £50.

Open Account - Open a new account at BetVictor

Bookmark This Page

TwitterGoogleMixxPropellerStumble UponDiggRedditYahoo
Online Casino
Online Casino Blackjack and Roulette Games

Those looking for some online casino entertainment ought to check out all the latest UK Casino Sign Up offers from the top operators including 32Red and many of the sports betting casinos.
There is excellent information, should you be interested in playing online blackjack, roulette, the best progressives or slots - Online Casino Betting with the best introductory offers

Sports Calendar - Betting Fixtures